e4b4fff83a · merge: a11y evidence via ariaSnapshot (PR #9) · Updated 2026-09-16 21:36:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?